

GARFIELD COUNTY EMERGENCY COMMUNICATIONS AUTHORITY

Executive Board of the Board of Directors

AGENDA

585 E 1 St Rifle, CO Basement Meeting room

		Date Start Tin Stop Tin		April 27, 2023 12:00 13:00	
BO	ARD MEMBERS				
1	Lou Vallario Chair	Garfield Sheriff's Offic	∈ 2	David Blair - 2025 Vice Chair	Grand Valley Fire
3	Jay Rickstrew - 2026 Treasurer	Citizen at Large	4	Debra Funston 2026	City of Rifle
5	Mike Samson - Secretary	Garfield County	6	Sam Stewart - 2025	Town of Parachute
7	Gary Tillotson -2024	Glenwood Rural Fire	8	Joseph Deras	City of Glenwood Spr
9	Charles Burrows	Town of New Castle	10	Leif Sackett	Colorado River Fire Res
11	Mike Kite	Town of Silt	12	Kirk Wilson	Town of Carbondale
13	Rob Goodwin	Carbondale Fire	14	Crystal Mariscal	Town of New Castle
15	Chris Hassig	Town of Carbondale		-	

Meeting Canceled

NEXT MEETING DATE

May 25, 2023

GCECA 585 E 1 St, Rifle 12:00 Hours